Safe-swaps.com is a site dedicated to manage your ad swaps, buying and selling solo ads. There are hundreds of potential partners inside their members area and all you have to do is to message them or transact with them using the safe-swaps.com system.
To make money with Safe Swaps, you’ll have to build a responsive list. You’ll have to use an autoresponder that safe-swaps accepted. You can use aweber or getresponse to handle your autoresponder and the safe swap system will send your ads automatically.
When you already have an autoresponder, building your list is your next goal. You’ll have to create a very attractive squeeze page so that you can get more subscribers. With your squeeze page, you’ll need to add a one-time-offer (OTO), so that when they get your freebie, they will see an offer that is so tempting to buy. You’ll need to test your squeeze page and your OTO if it converts well so that when you want to buy a solo ads, you will get ROI or get more profit.1.8 minute set-up= $463.34 a day
Download this ...(Right Now!)
Imagine if you have at least 30% converting squeeze page and you bought 100 clicks for $30 then you can get at least 30 subscribers. Many internet marketers says that each subscriber is more than $1 when you know how to squeeze their wallets. So even without sales, you can still convert them using your autoresponder email series and until they unsubscribe. With only 2 sales for a $17 product, you already get your money back and added at least 30 subscribers to your list.
When you have a responsive list, you can sell anything to them. You’ll have to ask them some questions and you should give them good freebies whenever you saw one and let them know you care for them. This way, they will make more responsive and they will lick your ads or buy later.
Check your status if you can send 50 clicks to an offer or when you send an email. If you can send at list 50 clicks then you can sell it for at least $15. So for 30 days you can earn $450 in a month. Use that $450 to buy solo ads to make your list grow and make more profit. So when you reach 100 clicks per sending you can sell it for at least $30 and your monthly income will be double. The profit you earn must use to buy solo ads so that your mailing list became bigger. The bigger your list, the more clicks you can get, the more clicks you can sell and the more clicks you can buy and earn more in the process.
Just remember, you’ll have to buy solo ads when you test and think you will get your ROI or more profit. In other words, your squeeze page must have high converting opt-in rate, your OTO must be converting and/or very tempting to buy and your email series is also giving you profit.
Here’s the link to register for free ==> http://discount.safe-swaps.com/1prke/
1 is odd